2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Apr 7, 2012 2:14 PM
SEQ NO. 1227
Legislative Date: Apr 1, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 94
Del. Haddaway-Riccio et al
Vehicle Laws - Special and Commemorative
Registration Plates
Conference Committee Report - Adoption
39 Yeas     6 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 39
Mr. President Gladden Montgomery
Astle Glassman Muse
Benson Jacobs Peters
Brochin Jennings Pinsky
Colburn Jones-Rodwell Pugh
Conway J Kasemeyer Ramirez
DeGrange King Raskin
Dyson Klausmeier Robey
Edwards Madaleno Rosapepe
Ferguson Manno Simonaire
Forehand Mathias Stone
Frosh McFadden Young
Garagiola Middleton Zirkin
Voting Nay - 6
Brinkley Kittleman Reilly
Getty Pipkin Shank
Not Voting - 2
Currie Kelley
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0