2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Apr 4, 2012 11:03 AM
SEQ NO. 967
Legislative Date: Mar 29, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 250 Special Orders
Del. Oaks et al                      (EHE)
Elections - Baltimore City - Election Dates
On Third Reading                              (Amend)
36 Yeas     10 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 36
Benson Glassman Pipkin
Brochin Jennings Pugh
Conway J Jones-Rodwell Ramirez
Currie Kasemeyer Raskin
Dyson Kelley Reilly
Edwards King Robey
Ferguson Klausmeier Rosapepe
Forehand Mathias Shank
Frosh Middleton Simonaire
Garagiola Montgomery Stone
Getty Peters Young
Gladden Pinsky Zirkin
Voting Nay - 10
Mr. President DeGrange Madaleno
Astle Jacobs Manno
Brinkley Kittleman McFadden
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1