2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Mar 30, 2012 11:50 AM
SEQ NO. 871
Legislative Date: Mar 26, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
HB 537 Third Reading (HB) Calendar No.3
Del. Jones et al                     (FIN)
State Personnel - Collective Bargaining -
On Third Reading
36 Yeas     10 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     1 Absent
Voting Yea - 36
Mr. President Garagiola Middleton
Astle Gladden Montgomery
Benson Glassman Muse
Brochin Jones-Rodwell Peters
Conway J Kasemeyer Pinsky
Currie Kelley Pugh
DeGrange King Ramirez
Dyson Klausmeier Raskin
Edwards Madaleno Rosapepe
Ferguson Manno Stone
Forehand Mathias Young
Frosh McFadden Zirkin
Voting Nay - 10
Brinkley Jennings Reilly
Colburn Kittleman Shank
Getty Pipkin Simonaire
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1