2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Mar 27, 2012 2:05 PM
SEQ NO. 832
Legislative Date: Mar 23, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 236 Special Orders
The President et al                  (EHE)
Sustainable Growth and Agricultural Preservation
Act of 2012
On Third Reading   Motion to limit debate to 120
minutes in the aggregate
31 Yeas     14 Nays     2 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     0 Absent
Voting Yea - 31
Mr. President Gladden Montgomery
Astle Jones-Rodwell Peters
Benson Kasemeyer Pinsky
Brochin Kelley Pugh
Conway J King Ramirez
Currie Klausmeier Robey
DeGrange Madaleno Rosapepe
Ferguson Manno Stone
Forehand McFadden Young
Frosh Middleton Zirkin
Voting Nay - 14
Brinkley Glassman Pipkin
Colburn Jacobs Reilly
Dyson Jennings Shank
Edwards Kittleman Simonaire
Getty Mathias
Not Voting - 2
Muse Raskin
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0