2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Mar 23, 2012 8:12 PM
SEQ NO. 708
Legislative Date: Mar 21, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 236 Special Orders
The President et al                  (EHE)
Sustainable Growth and Agricultural Preservation
Act of 2012
Floor amendment Reilly /503529/1
13 Yeas     31 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 13
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Colburn Jennings Reilly
Edwards Kittleman Shank
Getty Mathias Simonaire
Voting Nay - 31
Mr. President Garagiola Montgomery
Astle Gladden Muse
Benson Jones-Rodwell Peters
Brochin Kasemeyer Pinsky
Conway J King Pugh
Currie Klausmeier Ramirez
DeGrange Madaleno Raskin
Dyson Manno Rosapepe
Ferguson McFadden Stone
Forehand Middleton Young
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Robey Zirkin