2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Mar 23, 2012 8:09 PM
SEQ NO. 707
Legislative Date: Mar 21, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 236 Special Orders
The President et al                  (EHE)
Sustainable Growth and Agricultural Preservation
Act of 2012
Floor amendment Reilly /383822/1
13 Yeas     29 Nays     3 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 13
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Colburn Jennings Reilly
Edwards Kittleman Shank
Getty Mathias Simonaire
Voting Nay - 29
Mr. President Garagiola Montgomery
Astle Gladden Peters
Benson Jones-Rodwell Pinsky
Brochin Kasemeyer Pugh
Conway J King Ramirez
Currie Klausmeier Raskin
DeGrange Madaleno Rosapepe
Ferguson Manno Stone
Forehand McFadden Young
Frosh Middleton
Not Voting - 3
Dyson Kelley Muse
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Robey Zirkin