2012 Regular Session
Calendar Date: Mar 23, 2012 8:01 PM
SEQ NO. 705
Legislative Date: Mar 21, 2012
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2012 Regular Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 236 Special Orders
The President et al                  (EHE)
Sustainable Growth and Agricultural Preservation
Act of 2012
Floor amendment Frosh /503027/1
16 Yeas     28 Nays     1 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 16
Brochin Jones-Rodwell Pugh
Conway J Madaleno Ramirez
Forehand Manno Raskin
Frosh Montgomery Rosapepe
Garagiola Pinsky Stone
Voting Nay - 28
Mr. President Getty McFadden
Astle Glassman Middleton
Benson Jacobs Muse
Brinkley Jennings Peters
Colburn Kasemeyer Pipkin
Currie King Reilly
DeGrange Kittleman Shank
Dyson Klausmeier Simonaire
Edwards Mathias Young
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Robey Zirkin