2011 Special Session 1
Calendar Date: Oct 20, 2011 10:13 AM
SEQ NO. 24
Legislative Date: Oct 20, 2011
In Chair: Mr. President
General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2011 Special Session
Explanation of Motions & Actions
SB 1
The President
Congressional Districting Plan
On third reading
32 Yeas     13 Nays     0 Not Voting     0 Excused (Absent)     2 Absent
Voting Yea - 32
Mr. President Gladden Montgomery
Astle Jones-Rodwell Peters
Benson Kasemeyer Pinsky
Brochin Kelley Pugh
Conway J King Ramirez
DeGrange Klausmeier Raskin
Dyson Madaleno Robey
Ferguson Manno Rosapepe
Forehand Mathias Stone
Frosh McFadden Young
Garagiola Middleton
Voting Nay - 13
Brinkley Jacobs Pipkin
Colburn Jennings Reilly
Edwards Kittleman Shank
Getty Muse Simonaire
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
Currie Zirkin