2011 Regular Session
Seq No. 1227April 11, 201110:27 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 8, 2011

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2011 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 391  Finance Report No. 34
Del. Feldman (FIN)
Maryland Electricity Service Quality and
Reliability Act - Safety Violations
On third reading
45 Yeas 0 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 2 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 45
  Mr. President  Dyson  Jacobs  Mathias  Raskin
  Astle  Edwards  Jones-Rodwell  McFadden  Reilly
  Benson  Ferguson  Kasemeyer  Middleton  Robey
  Brinkley  Forehand  Kelley  Montgomery  Rosapepe
  Brochin  Frosh  King  Muse  Shank
  Colburn  Garagiola  Kittleman  Peters  Simonaire
  Conway  Getty  Klausmeier  Pipkin  Stone
  Currie  Gladden  Madaleno  Pugh  Young
  DeGrange  Glassman  Manno  Ramirez  Zirkin
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
  Jennings  Pinsky