2011 Regular Session
Seq No. 1122April 11, 201112:37 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 6, 2011

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2011 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 93  Special Orders
Del. Cardin et al (EHE)
Election Law - Independent Expenditures and
Electioneering Communications - Reporting
Motion to Special Order Jacobs
9 Yeas 35 Nays 0 Excused 3 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 9
  Brinkley  Getty  Jennings  Reilly  Simonaire
  Colburn  Jacobs  Pipkin  Shank
Voting Nay - 35
  Mr. President  Edwards  Jones-Rodwell  Manno  Ramirez
  Astle  Ferguson  Kasemeyer  Mathias  Raskin
  Brochin  Forehand  Kelley  McFadden  Robey
  Conway  Frosh  King  Middleton  Rosapepe
  Currie  Garagiola  Kittleman  Montgomery  Stone
  DeGrange  Gladden  Klausmeier  Peters  Young
  Dyson  Glassman  Madaleno  Pinsky  Zirkin
Not Voting - 3
  Benson  Muse  Pugh
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0