2011 Regular Session
Seq No. 1121April 11, 201112:36 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 6, 2011

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2011 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 93  Special Orders
Del. Cardin et al (EHE)
Election Law - Independent Expenditures and
Electioneering Communications - Reporting
Floor amendment Shank /773227/1
12 Yeas 34 Nays 0 Excused 1 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 12
  Brinkley  Getty  Jennings  Reilly
  Colburn  Glassman  Middleton  Shank
  Edwards  Jacobs  Pipkin  Simonaire
Voting Nay - 34
  Mr. President  Ferguson  Kelley  McFadden  Raskin
  Astle  Forehand  King  Montgomery  Robey
  Brochin  Frosh  Kittleman  Muse  Rosapepe
  Conway  Garagiola  Klausmeier  Peters  Stone
  Currie  Gladden  Madaleno  Pinsky  Young
  DeGrange  Jones-Rodwell  Manno  Pugh  Zirkin
  Dyson  Kasemeyer  Mathias  Ramirez
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0