2011 Regular Session
Seq No. 1120April 11, 201112:32 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 6, 2011

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2011 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 93  Special Orders
Del. Cardin et al (EHE)
Election Law - Independent Expenditures and
Electioneering Communications - Reporting
Floor amendment Shank /163323/2
12 Yeas 35 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 12
  Brinkley  Edwards  Jacobs  Reilly
  Brochin  Getty  Jennings  Shank
  Colburn  Glassman  Pipkin  Simonaire
Voting Nay - 35
  Mr. President  Ferguson  Kelley  McFadden  Ramirez
  Astle  Forehand  King  Middleton  Raskin
  Benson  Frosh  Kittleman  Montgomery  Robey
  Conway  Garagiola  Klausmeier  Muse  Rosapepe
  Currie  Gladden  Madaleno  Peters  Stone
  DeGrange  Jones-Rodwell  Manno  Pinsky  Young
  Dyson  Kasemeyer  Mathias  Pugh  Zirkin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0