2011 Regular Session
Seq No. 0858April 6, 201110:31 AM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 2, 2011

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2011 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 529  Third Reading (HB) Calendar No. 15
Del. A. Miller et al (FIN)
Telephone Companies - Distribution of Telephone
On Third Reading (Amend)
43 Yeas 3 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 1 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 43
  Mr. President  Edwards  Kasemeyer  Middleton  Reilly
  Astle  Ferguson  Kelley  Montgomery  Robey
  Brinkley  Forehand  King  Muse  Rosapepe
  Brochin  Frosh  Kittleman  Peters  Shank
  Colburn  Garagiola  Klausmeier  Pinsky  Simonaire
  Conway  Getty  Madaleno  Pipkin  Young
  Currie  Gladden  Manno  Pugh  Zirkin
  DeGrange  Glassman  Mathias  Ramirez
  Dyson  Jones-Rodwell  McFadden  Raskin
Voting Nay - 3
  Benson  Jacobs  Stone
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1