2011 Regular Session
Seq No. 0714March 31, 201110:37 AM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 29, 2011

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2011 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 937  Third Reading (SB) Calendar No. 59
Sen. Dyson et al (EHE B&T)
Natural Resources Police Force - Number of
On Third Reading
45 Yeas 0 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 2 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 45
  Mr. President  Dyson  Jones-Rodwell  McFadden  Raskin
  Astle  Edwards  Kasemeyer  Middleton  Reilly
  Benson  Forehand  Kelley  Montgomery  Robey
  Brinkley  Frosh  King  Muse  Rosapepe
  Brochin  Garagiola  Kittleman  Peters  Shank
  Colburn  Getty  Klausmeier  Pinsky  Simonaire
  Conway  Gladden  Madaleno  Pipkin  Stone
  Currie  Glassman  Manno  Pugh  Young
  DeGrange  Jacobs  Mathias  Ramirez  Zirkin
Voting Nay - 0
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 2
  Ferguson  Jennings