2011 Regular Session
Seq No. 0554March 24, 201111:26 AM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 24, 2011

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2011 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 898  Third Reading (SB) Calendar No. 45
Sen. Dyson (FIN)
St. Mary's County - Noncertificated Public School
Employees - Service Fee
On Third Reading
44 Yeas 3 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 44
  Mr. President  Dyson  Jacobs  Manno  Pugh
  Astle  Edwards  Jennings  Mathias  Ramirez
  Benson  Ferguson  Jones-Rodwell  McFadden  Raskin
  Brinkley  Forehand  Kasemeyer  Middleton  Robey
  Brochin  Frosh  Kelley  Montgomery  Rosapepe
  Colburn  Garagiola  King  Muse  Stone
  Conway  Getty  Kittleman  Peters  Young
  Currie  Gladden  Klausmeier  Pinsky  Zirkin
  DeGrange  Glassman  Madaleno  Pipkin
Voting Nay - 3
  Reilly  Shank  Simonaire
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0