2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 1328April 12, 2010 2:50 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 7, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 217  Special Orders
Del. Cardin et al (EHE)
Election Law - Voter Registration and Nomination
by Petition - Requirements
On Third Reading
41 Yeas 5 Nays 0 Excused 1 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 41
  Mr. President  Forehand  Jones  Middleton  Rosapepe
  Brinkley  Frosh  Kelley  Mooney  Simonaire
  Brochin  Garagiola  King  Munson  Stoltzfus
  Conway  Gladden  Kittleman  Peters  Stone
  Currie  Glassman  Klausmeier  Pinsky  Zirkin
  DeGrange  Haines  Kramer  Pipkin
  Della  Harrington  Lenett  Pugh
  Edwards  Harris  Madaleno  Raskin
  Exum  Jacobs  McFadden  Robey
Voting Nay - 5
  Astle  Colburn  Dyson  Kasemeyer  Reilly
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0