2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 1325April 12, 2010 2:47 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 7, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 1155  
Del. Lafferty et al
Transp - Consolidated Transp Program - Evaluation
and Selection of Proposed Capital Projects
On third reading
Motion to Special Order Pipkin
13 Yeas 30 Nays 0 Excused 4 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 13
  Brinkley  Haines  Kittleman  Pipkin  Stoltzfus
  Colburn  Harris  Mooney  Reilly
  Edwards  Jacobs  Munson  Simonaire
Voting Nay - 30
  Mr. President  Dyson  Harrington  Kramer  Pinsky
  Astle  Exum  Jones  Lenett  Pugh
  Brochin  Forehand  Kasemeyer  Madaleno  Raskin
  Conway  Frosh  Kelley  McFadden  Robey
  Currie  Garagiola  King  Middleton  Rosapepe
  DeGrange  Gladden  Klausmeier  Peters  Stone
Not Voting - 4
  Della  Glassman  Muse  Zirkin
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0