2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 1322April 12, 2010 2:40 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 7, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 1155  
Del. Lafferty et al
Transp - Consolidated Transp Program - Evaluation
and Selection of Proposed Capital Projects
On third reading
Motion to Special Order Pipkin
15 Yeas 31 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 1 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 15
  Brinkley  Glassman  Jacobs  Munson  Simonaire
  Colburn  Haines  Kittleman  Pipkin  Stoltzfus
  Edwards  Harris  Mooney  Reilly  Stone
Voting Nay - 31
  Mr. President  Exum  Kasemeyer  McFadden  Robey
  Brochin  Forehand  Kelley  Middleton  Rosapepe
  Conway  Frosh  King  Muse  Zirkin
  Currie  Garagiola  Klausmeier  Peters
  DeGrange  Gladden  Kramer  Pinsky
  Della  Harrington  Lenett  Pugh
  Dyson  Jones  Madaleno  Raskin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1