2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 1228April 12, 201012:03 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 7, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
HB 56  Third Reading (HB) Calendar No. 37
Del. Conway et al (B&T)
Worcester County - Slot Machines for Nonprofit
Floor amendment Pipkin /153626/1
11 Yeas 34 Nays 0 Excused 2 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 11
  Brinkley  Forehand  Mooney  Rosapepe
  Della  Harris  Pipkin  Simonaire
  Edwards  Kittleman  Reilly
Voting Nay - 34
  Mr. President  Exum  Jacobs  Lenett  Pugh
  Astle  Frosh  Jones  Madaleno  Raskin
  Brochin  Garagiola  Kasemeyer  McFadden  Robey
  Conway  Gladden  Kelley  Middleton  Stoltzfus
  Currie  Glassman  King  Munson  Stone
  DeGrange  Haines  Klausmeier  Muse  Zirkin
  Dyson  Harrington  Kramer  Peters
Not Voting - 2
  Colburn  Pinsky
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0