2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 1143April 9, 2010 2:01 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: April 5, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 141  Msg to the House of Delegates re SB 141
The President
Budget Reconciliation and Financing Act of 2010

On third reading
37 Yeas 9 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 1 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 37
  Mr. President  Edwards  Harrington  Madaleno  Raskin
  Astle  Exum  Jones  McFadden  Robey
  Colburn  Forehand  Kasemeyer  Middleton  Rosapepe
  Conway  Frosh  Kelley  Munson  Stone
  Currie  Garagiola  King  Muse  Zirkin
  DeGrange  Gladden  Klausmeier  Peters
  Della  Glassman  Kramer  Pinsky
  Dyson  Haines  Lenett  Pugh
Voting Nay - 9
  Brinkley  Jacobs  Mooney  Reilly  Stoltzfus
  Harris  Kittleman  Pipkin  Simonaire
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1