2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 0597March 23, 201011:04 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 23, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 141  Special Orders
The President (B&T)
Budget Reconciliation and Financing Act of 2010

Floor amendment Della /803827/2
16 Yeas 30 Nays 1 Excused 0 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 16
  Brinkley  Harris  Mooney  Reilly
  Della  Jacobs  Munson  Simonaire
  Exum  Kittleman  Pipkin  Stoltzfus
  Haines  Klausmeier  Pugh  Stone
Voting Nay - 30
  Mr. President  Dyson  Glassman  Kramer  Peters
  Astle  Edwards  Harrington  Lenett  Pinsky
  Brochin  Forehand  Jones  Madaleno  Raskin
  Conway  Frosh  Kasemeyer  McFadden  Robey
  Currie  Garagiola  Kelley  Middleton  Rosapepe
  DeGrange  Gladden  King  Muse  Zirkin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 1
Excused (Absent) - 0