2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 0596March 23, 201010:53 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 23, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 141  Special Orders
The President (B&T)
Budget Reconciliation and Financing Act of 2010

Amendment #31
42 Yeas 4 Nays 0 Excused 1 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 42
  Mr. President  Dyson  Harrington  Madaleno  Raskin
  Astle  Edwards  Jacobs  McFadden  Robey
  Brinkley  Exum  Jones  Middleton  Rosapepe
  Brochin  Forehand  Kasemeyer  Munson  Stoltzfus
  Colburn  Frosh  Kelley  Muse  Stone
  Conway  Garagiola  Kittleman  Peters  Zirkin
  Currie  Gladden  Klausmeier  Pinsky
  DeGrange  Glassman  Kramer  Pipkin
  Della  Haines  Lenett  Pugh
Voting Nay - 4
  Harris  Mooney  Reilly  Simonaire
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0