2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 0594March 23, 201010:32 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 23, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 141  Special Orders
The President (B&T)
Budget Reconciliation and Financing Act of 2010

Amendments #11
43 Yeas 3 Nays 0 Excused 1 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 43
  Mr. President  Dyson  Harrington  Lenett  Raskin
  Astle  Edwards  Jacobs  Madaleno  Reilly
  Brinkley  Exum  Jones  McFadden  Robey
  Brochin  Forehand  Kasemeyer  Middleton  Rosapepe
  Colburn  Frosh  Kelley  Munson  Stoltzfus
  Conway  Garagiola  King  Muse  Stone
  Currie  Gladden  Kittleman  Peters  Zirkin
  DeGrange  Glassman  Klausmeier  Pipkin
  Della  Haines  Kramer  Pugh
Voting Nay - 3
  Harris  Mooney  Simonaire
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0