2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 0592March 23, 2010 9:54 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 23, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 140  Special Orders
The President (B&T)
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2011)

Floor amendment Dyson /713823/1
19 Yeas 28 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 19
  Brinkley  Edwards  Jacobs  Munson  Simonaire
  Colburn  Glassman  Kittleman  Muse  Stoltzfus
  DeGrange  Haines  Middleton  Peters  Stone
  Dyson  Harris  Mooney  Reilly
Voting Nay - 28
  Mr. President  Exum  Jones  Lenett  Raskin
  Astle  Forehand  Kasemeyer  Madaleno  Robey
  Brochin  Frosh  Kelley  McFadden  Rosapepe
  Conway  Garagiola  King  Pinsky  Zirkin
  Currie  Gladden  Klausmeier  Pipkin
  Della  Harrington  Kramer  Pugh
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0