2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 0589March 23, 2010 9:17 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 23, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 140  Special Orders
The President (B&T)
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2011)

Floor amendment Harris /843029/1
19 Yeas 27 Nays 0 Excused 1 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 19
  Brinkley  Edwards  Jacobs  Peters  Simonaire
  Colburn  Glassman  Kittleman  Pipkin  Stoltzfus
  DeGrange  Haines  Mooney  Reilly  Stone
  Dyson  Harris  Munson  Rosapepe
Voting Nay - 27
  Mr. President  Exum  Jones  Lenett  Raskin
  Astle  Forehand  Kasemeyer  Madaleno  Robey
  Brochin  Frosh  Kelley  McFadden  Zirkin
  Conway  Garagiola  King  Middleton
  Currie  Gladden  Klausmeier  Pinsky
  Della  Harrington  Kramer  Pugh
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0