2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 0587March 23, 2010 9:02 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 23, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 140  Special Orders
The President (B&T)
Budget Bill (Fiscal Year 2011)

Floor amendment Kittleman /863529/1
15 Yeas 32 Nays 0 Excused 0 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 15
  Brinkley  Edwards  Harris  Mooney  Reilly
  Brochin  Glassman  Jacobs  Munson  Stoltzfus
  Colburn  Haines  Kittleman  Pipkin  Stone
Voting Nay - 32
  Mr. President  Exum  Kasemeyer  McFadden  Robey
  Astle  Forehand  Kelley  Middleton  Rosapepe
  Conway  Frosh  King  Muse  Simonaire
  Currie  Garagiola  Klausmeier  Peters  Zirkin
  DeGrange  Gladden  Kramer  Pinsky
  Della  Harrington  Lenett  Pugh
  Dyson  Jones  Madaleno  Raskin
Not Voting - 0
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0