2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 0568March 22, 201010:18 PM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 22, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 321  Special Orders
Sen. Stone (JPR)
The Delegate John Arnick Electronic Communications
Traffic Safety Act of 2010
Floor amendment Pipkin /653122/1
13 Yeas 29 Nays 0 Excused 4 Not Voting 1 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 13
  Astle  Edwards  Jacobs  Mooney  Stoltzfus
  Brinkley  Glassman  Kittleman  Pipkin
  Della  Harris  Kramer  Reilly
Voting Nay - 29
  Mr. President  Forehand  Kasemeyer  McFadden  Raskin
  Brochin  Frosh  Kelley  Middleton  Robey
  Conway  Garagiola  King  Muse  Rosapepe
  Currie  Gladden  Klausmeier  Peters  Simonaire
  DeGrange  Harrington  Lenett  Pinsky  Stone
  Dyson  Jones  Madaleno  Pugh
Not Voting - 4
  Colburn  Exum  Haines  Zirkin
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 1