2010 Regular Session
Seq No. 0421March 11, 201010:42 AM
Presiding: Mr. PresidentLegislative Date: March 11, 2010

General Assembly of Maryland
Senate of Maryland
2010 Regular Session

Explanation of Motions and Actions
SB 626  Third Reading (SB) Calendar No. 33
Sen. Dyson (FIN)
St. Mary's County - Noncertificated Public School
Employees - Service Fee
On Third Reading
42 Yeas 4 Nays 0 Excused 1 Not Voting 0 Excused (Absent)
Voting Yea - 42
  Mr. President  Dyson  Harrington  Lenett  Raskin
  Astle  Edwards  Jacobs  Madaleno  Robey
  Brinkley  Exum  Jones  McFadden  Rosapepe
  Brochin  Forehand  Kasemeyer  Middleton  Stoltzfus
  Colburn  Frosh  Kelley  Muse  Stone
  Conway  Garagiola  King  Peters  Zirkin
  Currie  Gladden  Kittleman  Pinsky
  DeGrange  Glassman  Klausmeier  Pipkin
  Della  Haines  Kramer  Pugh
Voting Nay - 4
  Harris  Mooney  Reilly  Simonaire
Not Voting - 1
Excused from Voting - 0
Excused (Absent) - 0